Milana Bazayeva: Jülich Forschungszentrum (Germany), 3 months

Lan Bach Tung Pham: Weizmann Institute of Science (Israel), from January to June 2023

Maria Salobehaj: University of Alberta (Canada), 4 months

Giulia Licciardi: ENS (Paris), 3 months


XXXV Cycle

Francesca Di Cesare: Wageningen University & Research (The Netherlands), from May 16 to August 15, 2022

Deborah Grifagni: Institut de Chimie des Substances Naturelles in Gif-sur-Yvette (France), from January 30 to July 15, 2022

Francesco Milanesi: CIC bioGUNE Bilbao (Spain), from January to March 2022

Francesco Torricella: National Institute of Health, Bethesda (USA), from November 19, 2021 to May 19, 2022

Anna Perez Y Rafols: CNRS, Nancy (France), June 2021; Ridgeview Instruments AB, Uppsala (Sweden) from September 1 to November 27, 2021

XXX Cycle

Eleonora Mercatelli: Leibniz-Institut für Molekulare Pharmakologie (FMP) Berlin (Germany), from 19 September 2016 to 30 April 2017

XXIX Cycle

Witold Andrałojć: Leiden University, Leiden, The Netherlands, from 15.08.2014 to 31.09.2014

Witold Andrałojć: ZoBio, Leiden, The Netherlands, from 1.03.2016 to 31.07.2016

Azzurra Carlon: Awarded EMBO Short-Term Fellowship for visiting the MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology in Cambridge (UK), from 30 March to 30 June 2016

Veronica Ghini: Boehringer Ingelheim Fonds travel grant to visit Professor Irit Sagi’s lab at Weizmann Institute of Science, Faculty of Biology, Department of Biological Regulation, Rehovot, Israel, from May to July 2016.